Product Family | Rostropovich - Life and Art DVD-Video

Rostropovich – Life and Art DVD-Video
Herbert von Karajan
Herbert von Karajan
Rostropovich – Life and Art
BLOCH: Schelomo
SCHUMANN: Cellokonzert
Cello Concerto op. 129
R. STRAUSS: Don Quixote op. 35

+ Documentary: Rostropovich – The Musical Conscience
Mstislav Rostropovich · Ulrich Koch
Orchestre National de France
Berliner Philharmoniker
Leonard Bernstein · Herbert von Karajan
VÖ: October 1, 2007
Additional information
STEREO: PCM / SURROUND: DTS 5.1 · Picture Format: 4:3Subtitles (Documentary): English/German/French/Spanish/ChineseA co-production of UNITEL, Munich and Radio France
Deutsche Grammophon (DG)
Follow Decca Classics online